top of page

New Road Area Community Association AGM.

Last night we welcomed the newly voted committee officers into position. Accompanied by the Mayor of Teignmouth Cllr Joan Atkins. Many thanks for the local community and members for attending.

From the left front row, Cate (Secretary), Mayor, Jane (Chair), Charlotte ( Vice Chair).

Back row, Pete (Treasurer), Paul and Martin (Bar Managers)

77 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page